Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Events

Featured Events All Events
web_Mahler_banner_051315

Mahler’s “Tragic” Symphony

Saturday, October 3, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, October 18, 2015 – 3:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center

web_Sinatra_banner_051315

Steve Lippia’s “Swingin’ Centennial” with Sinatra and Friends

Saturday, October 24, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

web_Sinatra_banner_051315

Steve Lippia’s “Swingin’ Centennial” – Matinee

Sunday, October 25, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, November 1, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Spirit of Peace Church, Sioux Falls

web_GALA_banner_051315

SDSO Gala 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015 – 6:00 PM

Mary W. Sommervold Hall
Washington Pavilion

web_Berlioz_banner_051315

Berlioz’s Harold in Italy

Saturday, November 21, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

web_HolidayCollage_banner_051315

Holiday Collage

Saturday, December 12, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

web_HolidayCollage_banner_051315

Holiday Collage – Matinee

Sunday, December 13, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, December 13, 2015 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

web_Messiah_banner_051315

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 19, 2015 – 7:30 PM

First Lutheran Church

web_sacredbaroque_banner_051415

Sacred Baroque

Saturday, January 9, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

Sacred Baroque – Matinee

Sunday, January 10, 2016 – 2:30 PM

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

web_JnC_banner_051415

Jeans ‘n Classics: Women of Rock

Saturday, January 30, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Verdi’s Requiem – Friday

Friday, February 19, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion