Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Events

Featured Events All Events
stained-glass

Stained Glass Concert at First Congregational Church

Sunday, October 26, 2014 – 2:30 PM

First Congregational Church, Sioux Falls

Anthony Ross

Handel’s Water Music

Saturday, November 22, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 23, 2014 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Holiday

Holiday Collage

Friday, December 12, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 14, 2014 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SDSYO

South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra

Sunday, December 14, 2014 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

messiah_event

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 20, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 21, 2014 – 2:30 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Paul Sanchez

Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 23

Saturday, January 10, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Hannah Celeste Lu

Strauss’ Don Quixote

Saturday, January 24, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Marni Raab

The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber, Stephen Sondheim, and More!

Saturday, February 7, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 8, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

louis-otey

Wagner’s The Flying Dutchman

Saturday, February 28, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SDSYO

South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra

Sunday, March 1, 2015 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Jeans and Classics

Jeans ‘n Classics: Shower the People, The Music of James Taylor

Saturday, March 7, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

stained-glass

Stained Glass Concert at Spirit of Peace Church

Sunday, March 22, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Spirit of Peace Church, Sioux Falls

Time For Three

Holst’s The Planets

Saturday, March 28, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stephen Bryant

Mendelssohn’s Elijah

Friday, April 24, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015 – 7:30 PM

St. Joseph Cathedral, Sioux Falls

SDSYO

South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra

Sunday, May 3, 2015 – 3:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center, Brandon