Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Events

Featured Events All Events

Maestro Delta David Gier Announces Auditions for Principal Cello

Check out this fantastic career opportunity that auditions Tuesday, March 3, 2015!

Maestro Delta David Gier announces auditions for Principal Flute

Check out this fantastic career opportunity that auditions Tuesday, April 28, 2015!

louis-otey

Wagner’s The Flying Dutchman

Saturday, February 28, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SDSYO

South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra

Sunday, March 1, 2015 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Jeans and Classics

Jeans ‘n Classics: Shower the People, The Music of James Taylor

Saturday, March 7, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

stained-glass

Stained Glass Concert at Spirit of Peace Church

Sunday, March 22, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Spirit of Peace Church, Sioux Falls

Time For Three

Holst’s The Planets

Saturday, March 28, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stephen Bryant

Mendelssohn’s Elijah

Friday, April 24, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015 – 7:30 PM

St. Joseph Cathedral, Sioux Falls

SDSYO

South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra

Sunday, May 3, 2015 – 3:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center, Brandon

stained-glass

Stained Glass Concert at Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls